DAEVID ALLEN: in uscita il suo ultimo album

La Purple Pyramid Records pubblicherà il 12 febbraio 2016 l'ultimo album del compianto e leggendario Daevid Allen: Elevenses.
Il Daevid Allen Weird Quartet è un progetto che vede presenti in formazione, oltre al fondatore dei The Soft Machine e dei Gong, Don Falcone dei Spirits Burning, Michael Clare degli University of Errors, il batterista Trey Sabatelli (The Tubes) e Paul Sears (The Muffins). 

The Daily Telegraph: “Allen revelled in being the court jester of hippie rock and never lost his enthusiasm for the transcendent power of the psychedelic experience. He once remarked, 'Psychedelia for me is a code for that profound spiritual experience where there is a direct link to the gods.' That he never attained the riches and fame of many of his contemporaries did not concern him.”

Track List:
1. TransloopThisMessage
2. Imagicknation
3.The Latest Curfew Craze
4. Kick That Habit Man
5. Secretary Of Lore
6. Alchemy
7. The Cold Stuffings Of November
8. Grasshopping
9. God's New Deal
10. Dim Sum In Alphabetical Order
11. Killer Honey
12. Under The YumYum Tree Cafe
13. Banana Construction

Available on both CD and vinyl February 12, 2016!

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento

News musicali - Rock-Metal-Essence.com Designed by Templateism.com Copyright © 2014

© 2011-2014 Rock-Metal-Essence.com. Immagini dei temi di Bim. Powered by Blogger.