BURY TOMORROW: nuovo album e nuovo video

I BURY TOMORROW pubblicheranno il loro nuovo album Earthbound il 29 gennaio 2016 per Nuclear Blast.

Qui il video della title track: https://youtu.be/XQCV6KjSFO4

“To me, »Earthbound« feels like the distillation of everything we’ve ever wanted this band to be about,” dichiara il frontman Dani Winter-Bates. “Our first three records are kind of part of their own trilogy but this is BURY TOMORROW’s record, we all see this as our chance to show people what we are capable of.”

“A big thing for us this time around was to get down to the real nitty gritty of what our fans wanted from us and how to give them without wasting a single second,” continua Dani“With Earthbound we wanted pace, we wanted heaviness, and for me, personally, I wanted to write a record which was the sonic embodiment of a circle pit. I think we’ve done that.”
It’s much more mature in the interplay between me and Jason,” aggiunge il frontman. “We’ve been playing together for ten years now and it feels like we have an almost telepathic understanding of one another. We’ve always wanted to be like one vocalist in two parts and I think we’ve achieved that here.”

Pre-orders are available here:
Physical (CD/LP):http://nblast.de/BTEarthboundNB
Digital: http://nblast.de/BuryTomorrowDownloads

01. The Eternal
02. Last Light
03. Earthbound
04. The Burden
05. Cemetery
06. Restless & Cold
07. 301
08. Memories
09. For Us
10. Bloodline

www.facebook.com/burytomorrow | www.nuclearblast.de/burytomorrow

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento

News musicali - Rock-Metal-Essence.com Designed by Templateism.com Copyright © 2014

© 2011-2014 Rock-Metal-Essence.com. Immagini dei temi di Bim. Powered by Blogger.