Docker's Guild: la tracklist del nuovo album

Docker's Guild annuncia la tracklist del suo nuovo album "The Heisenberg Diaries - Book A: Sounds of Future Past"

1. Space: 1999 Year One Main Theme
2. Flash Gordon Suite [feat. Amanda Somerville]
    a. Flash’s Theme
    b. In the Space Capsule (The Love Theme)
    c. Football Fight
    d. Flash to the Rescue
    e. Vultan’s Theme (Attack of the Hawkmen)
    f. Battle Theme
    g. The Hero
3. Barbarella [feat. Douglas R. Docker]
4. Suspension [feat. Elize Ryd & Douglas R. Docker]
5. When the Wind Blows [feat. Douglas R. Docker]
6. The Neverending Story [feat. Elize Ryd & Douglas R. Docke]
7. Red Dwarf Theme [feat. Valentina Procopio]
8. The White Light /Echoes From The Past /Dying Station /Delenn's Sunrise (from Babylon 5’s final episode “Sleeping in Light”)
9. Doctor Who Main Theme
10. UFO Main Theme
11. The Black Hole End Title
12. Space-Patrol (Raumpatrouille)
13. Dune Suite
   a. Prologue
   b. Main Title
   c. Leto’s Theme
   d. The Floating Fat Man (The Baron)
   e. Paul Meets Chani
   f. Take My Hand
14. Space: 1999 Year Two Main Theme

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento

News musicali - Designed by Copyright © 2014

© 2011-2014 Immagini dei temi di Bim. Powered by Blogger.