AMORPHIS: nuovo album a settembre!

Gli AMORPHIS annunciano la pubblicazione del loro nuovo album »Under The Red Cloud«, fissata per il 4 settembre via Nuclear Blast.

“The album is titled »Under The Red Cloud« and the artwork is done by Valnoir Mortasonge,“ spiega Esa Holopainen. “Valnoir is well known from his works for LAIBACH, PARADISE LOST, WATAIN, BEHEMOTH and many more. It was a great pleasure to work with him as he catched the lyrical topics really well. Colors and details describe the music perfectly.“


01.       Under The Red Cloud
02.       The Four Wise Ones
03.       Bad Blood
04.       The Skull
05.       Death Of A King
06.       Sacrifice
07.       Dark Path
08.       Enemy At The Gates
09.       Tree Of Ages
10.       White Night

Bonus tracks (digipak & 2LP):

11.       Come The Spring
12.       Winter’s Sleep


Nessun commento:

Posta un commento

News musicali - Designed by Copyright © 2014

© 2011-2014 Immagini dei temi di Bim. Powered by Blogger.