COVER: ecco il nuovo album

I COVER, hard rock band della Transylvania, Romania, pubblicano il loro nuovo album Past, Present, Future.

"As the Past, Present, Future album title also indicates, the material is the harvest of the last years' activity having old songs, known from our live concerts and video publishing sites. Beside the familiar songs, new songs are also included on this CD as Choosing Right and Let's Ride tracks. The lyrics are inspired from daily life experiences. The tracks have been recorded in the so called "Tuning Room" rehearsal room and mixed&mastered by MS studio" - Cover.

Band members:
Árpád Kucsván-guitar,vocal
 Zsolt Nagy-drums
Árpád Nagy Árkosi-guitar,back.vocal
Károly Hegedűs-bass

01. Intro
02. Was It Magic?
03. Disappointed
04. Choosing Right
05. Endless Nightmare
06. Uncertain Grounds
07. Weather-Beaten Soul
08. A Thousand Tricks
09. New Hope
10. Let's Ride
11. Outro
12. Endless Nightmare (acoustic version)

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento

News musicali - Designed by Copyright © 2014

© 2011-2014 Immagini dei temi di Bim. Powered by Blogger.