ALMANAC: firmano con Nuclear Blast Records

Victor Smolski e la sua nuova band ALMANAC hanno firmato per la Nuclear Blast Records

Victor Smolski: ““After ten years of cooperation with Nuclear Blast, a friendship evolved. Nuclear Blast trusted in me a lot for my work as composer and producer of the Nuclear Blast Allstars INTO THE LIGHT, RAGE and LMO records. Because of that, I will continue with my new band ALMANAC together with the established team of Nuclear Blast. I hope that our previous successes will continue with ALMANAC. I want to thank all fans for supporting me over the years.”

“Everyone who liked my LMO songs and the RAGE songs, I wrote in my 15 year membership, like 'Soundchaser', 'Down', 'Suite Lingua Mortis', 'Forever Dead', 'Straight To Hell', 'Empty Hollow' and many more, can look forward for the new ALMANAC songs. I’m totally motivated to present you our new album with such an amazing line up in 2016!“

Victor Smolski - guitar, keys
Andy B. Franck - vocals
David Readman - vocals
Jeannette Marchewka - vocals
Dana Harnge - soprano
Michael Kolar - drums
Armin Alic - bass

Feat. Orquestra Barcelona Filharmonia & Enric Garcia - keyboards I

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento

News musicali - Designed by Copyright © 2014

© 2011-2014 Immagini dei temi di Bim. Powered by Blogger.